Minnehaha County Cemeteries


Name Town Township Section Number
Benton  Lutheran Crooks Benton 5
Berg Sioux  Falls Mapleton 29  &30
Bethania Colton Taopi 9
Bethany Colton Buffalo 20
Bethel Ellis Wayne 3
Brandon Brandon Brandon 33
Burk Dell Rapids Burk 10
Clear Lake Humboldt Buffalo 35
Colton Colton Taopi 26
Dalemoe Crooks Benton 1
Dell Rapids Dell Rapids Dell Rapids 4
Docken Sherman Highland 21
East Nidaros Garretson Sverdrup 15
1st  Lutheran  Highland or South Highland Sherman Highland 30
Forest Home Sioux  Falls Wayne 23
German Methodist Humboldt Wellington 34
Hartford Hartford Hartford 22
Hills of  Rest Sioux  Falls Sioux  Falls 14
Hokenson Brandon Split  Rock 22
Humboldt Public Humboldt Humboldt 16
Logan (Reformed) Dell Rapids Logan 10
Lyons Lyons Lyons 29
Minnehaha Colton Taopi 35
Minnehaha County Sioux  Falls Mapleton 27
Mt. Pleasant Sioux  Falls Sioux  Falls 22
Mt.  Zion Sioux  Falls Sioux  Falls 22
Munson Brandon Split  Rock 28
North  Beaver Valley Valley  Springs Valley  Springs 6
North  Highland Lutheran Sherman Highland 17
North  Split  Rock Brandon Brandon 11
Norway  Lutheran Garretson Edison 15
Our Lady of Lourdes Humboldt Humboldt 49
Our Savior's Dell Rapids Burk 3
Pleasant View Valley  Springs Valley  Springs 3
Rosendal Lutheran Sherman Highland 28
St. Ansgars Colton Taopi 13
St. George Hartford Hartford 22
St. Jacobs Colton Buffalo 15
St. Joseph Catholic Humboldt Wellington 7
St. Joseph Huntimer Colton Taopi 2
St.  Michael’s Sioux  Falls Sioux  Falls 4
St. Mary's  Catholic Dell Rapids Dell Rapids 4
St. Olaf Lutheran Dell Rapids Dell Rapids 33
St. Paul's Lutheran Garretson Edison 17
St. Paul's Lutheran Humboldt Humboldt 15
St. Rose of Lima Garretson Palisades 16
Sherman Sherman Palisades 4
Sons of Israel Sioux  Falls Sioux  Falls 22
South Beaver Valley Valley  Springs Split  Rock 12
Split  Rock Brandon Split  Rock 33
Summit   Hill Garretson Edison 24
Swedona Brandon Brandon 17
Stordahl  Lutheran Dell Rapids Dell Rapids 21
Taopi Colton Taopi 29
Trinity Evangelical  Lutheran Hartford Wall Lake 11
West Nidaros Crooks Lyons 26
West  Pioneer Nidaros Baltic Sverdrup 20
Willow  Creek  Lutheran Dell Rapids Burk  22
Woodlawn     Sioux  Falls    Sioux  Falls        28
Zion Lutheran Colton Taopi 26
Zion Lutheran Garretson Palisades 21
Zion Lutheran Hartford Wall Lake 8

200 W 6th St
Sioux Falls, Minnehaha County, SD

SVGS can be contacted Monday - Friday 12pm-4pm by contacting the Old Courthouse Museum  at: 605-367-4210
Privacy Policy - Modified on: 
Jan 03, 2014

© Sioux Valley Genealogical Society - All Rights Reserved.